Remnants Revived

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Visceral Bleeding
Album Name Remnants Revived
Type Compilation
Released date 18 April 2005
Music StyleTechnical Death
Members owning this album10


1. Spreader of Decease (Burn the Bitch)
2. Carved Down to the Bone
3. Gasping...
4. Remnants of Deprivation
5. State of Putrefaction
6. To Disgrace Condemed
7. Time to Retaliate
8. Butcher Knife Impalement
9. Exposive Surgery
10. Dreaming in Red (Dismember Cover)
11. Carved Down to the Bone (Remake)
12. Stripped, Raped and Strangled (Cannibal Corpse Cover)