Relentless Recurrence

Band's List Symphonic Black Chthonic Relentless Recurrence
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Chthonic
Album Name Relentless Recurrence
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StyleSymphonic Black
Members owning this album29


Re-issued in 2007 par Deathlight Recors
1. Ye
2. Be Ming Ge
3. Hen Zang Lin Tou
4. Ming He Yuan Fu
5. Fan Yang Jiu Zi
6. Li Shen Gui
7. Sha Tu
8. Hen Shi San Jie
9. Lve Hun Ru Yan Yu
1. Nemesis
2. Onset of Tragedy
3. Obituary Tuning
4. Grievance, Acheron Poem
5. Revert to Mortal Territory
6. Funest Demon Born
7. Vengeance Arise
8. Slaughter In Tri-Territory
9. Medley: Grab the Soul to Hell / Relentless Recurrence

Other productions from Chthonic

Other famous albums in Symphonic Black