Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blackrain
Album Name Released
Type Album
Released date 25 March 2016
Labels UDR
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album24


1. Back in Town
2. Mind Control
3. Killing Me
4. Run Tiger Run
5. Puppet on a String
6. Words Ain't Enough
7. Eat You Alive
8. Home
9. For Your Love
10. Fade to Black
11. Electric Blue
12. Rock My Funeral
13. One Last Prayer