Relative Obscurity

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Memory Driven
Album Name Relative Obscurity
Type Album
Released date 2009
Music StyleDoom Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Super Nova
2. Nonprofundi
3. Is There Something There?
4. Heavens Vast
5. Moment
6. Ostrakon
7. Surface Oblivion
8. Melt Into
9. Forever Lasting Sadness
10. The 13th Baktun (Closer Pull)
11. The End of Truth

Other productions from Memory Driven