add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Northern Kings
Album Name Reborn
Type Album
Released date 31 October 2007
Music StyleSymphonic Heavy
Members owning this album37


1. We Don´t Need Another Hero
2. Don´t Bring Me Down
3. Sledge Hammer
4. I Just Died in Your Arms Tonight
5. Hello
6. Ashes to Ashes
7. Broken Wings
8. Brothers in Arms
9. Rebel Yell
10. Creep
11. In the Air Tonight
12. Don´t Stop Believing
13. Falling on Hard Times

Other productions from Northern Kings