Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Armed Death
Album Name Reborn
Type Album
Released date September 2009
Music StyleThrash Black
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Ancient Souls
3. Forest of N'Gai (Rotting Christ Cover)
4. Army of Death
5. Mechanical Death
6. Mortis Domini
7. Voundoun
8. Appearence of Death
9. Rotting Corpses
10. The Day of Crucifixion
11. The Time of Death
12. Outro

Buy this album

Armed Death