Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Rebel (FRA)
Album Name Rebel
Type Album
Released date 1991
Labels Musidisc
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Bright Lights on the Cover
2. I Can't Stand It
3. Riders on the Storm (The Doors Cover)
4. Should Have Known
5. I'd Like to Know
6. Sweet Little Sister
7. Somebody
8. Fire Spirit
9. Under the Volcano
10. Feel Alright
11. Gonna Miss You
12. Back to Memories

Other productions from Rebel (FRA)