Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Y (DK)
Album Name Rawchild
Type Album
Released date 1992
Labels Mega Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Sewer Textures
2. Rawchild
3. (She's a) Vertigo
4. Eagle (Be My Friend)
5. Rebel Resurrxion
6. (Live Like a) Landslide
7. Livin' with the Gods
8. Bite the Bullet
9. The Cat
10. Shemale
11. Soul Home

Other productions from Y (DK)