Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Qutin
Album Name Rationalism
Type Album
Released date 20 January 2010
Music StyleProgressive Death
Members owning this album1


1. Bloody Storm
2. A Future without Tomorrow
3. Doom in Heaven
4. Evolution
5. Tide
6. Revolution of Thought
7. Distroy the Lies
8. Spirit in Black (Slayer cover)
9. Land of Caves

Buy this album


Other productions from Qutin

Other famous albums in Progressive Death