Raise the Dead : Live from Wacken

Band's List Hard Rock Alice Cooper Raise the Dead : Live from Wacken
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Alice Cooper
Album Name Raise the Dead : Live from Wacken
Type Live
Released date 2014
Labels UDR
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album10


1. Hello Hooray
2. House of Fire
3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
4. Under my Wheels
5. I'll Bite Your Face Off
6. Billion Dollar Babies
7. Caffeine
8. Department of Youth
9. Hey Stoopid
10. Dirty Diamonds
11. Welcome to my Nightmare
12. Go to Hell
1. He's Back (the Man Behind the Mask)
2. Feed My Frankenstein
3. Ballad of Dwight Fry
4. Killer
5. I Love the Dead
6. Break on Through
7. Revolution
8. Foxy Lady
9. My Generation
10. I'm Eighteen
11. Poison
12. School's Out / Another Brick in the Wall