Raise the Dead - Live from Wacken

Band's List Hard Rock Alice Cooper Raise the Dead - Live from Wacken
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Alice Cooper
Album Name Raise the Dead - Live from Wacken
Type Video
Released date 20 October 2014
Labels UDR
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album13


Live from Wacken Open Air, August 2013
1. The Underture
2. Hello Hooray (Judy Collins Cover)
3. House of Fire
4. No More Mr. Nice Guy
5. Under My Wheels
6. I'll Bite Your Face off
7. Billion Dollar Babies
8. Caffeine
9. Department of Youth
10. Hey Stoopid
11. Dirty Diamonds
12. Welcome to My Nightmare
13. Go to Hell
14. He's Back (the Man Behind the Mask)
15. Feed My Frankenstein
16. Ballad of Dwight Fry
17. Killer
18. I Love the Dead
19. Under the Bed
20. Break on Through (to the Other Side) (The Doors Cover)
21. Revolution (The Beatles Cover)
22. Foxy Lady (The Jimi Hendrix Experience Cover) + Guitar Solo
23. My Generation (The Who Cover)
24. I'm Eighteen
25. Poison
26. School's Out (with Another Brick in the Wall Interlude)