Quiet Riot II

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Quiet Riot
Album Name Quiet Riot II
Type Album
Released date 1979
Labels CBS Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album31


1. Slick Black Cadillac
2. You Drive Me Crazy
3. Afterglow (of Your Love)
4. Eye for an Eye
5. Trouble
6. Killer Girls
7. Face to Face
8. Inside You
9. We've Got the Magic
10. Slick Black Cadillac (Outtake)