Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Acid Black Cherry
Album Name Q.E.D
Type Album
Released date 26 August 2009
Labels Avex Trax
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album0


1. Mother
2. Cord Name [Justice]
3. Jigsaw Q.E.D.version~
4. Tsumi to Batsu ~Kamisama no Alibi~
5. Nemuri Hime
6. Cherry Cherry
7. 1954 Love/Hate
8. I'm Not a Ghost
9. Yasashii Uso
10. Kuroi Taiyô
11. Maria
12. 20+?Century Boys

Other productions from Acid Black Cherry