Pure Slaughter

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Axis Powers
Album Name Pure Slaughter
Type Album
Released date October 2005
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Atomic Winter
2. Pure Slaughter
3. Panzerblitz
4. Death in the East
5. Superior Stand
6. Soft Rotten Flesh
7. Evil Warriors
8. Ashes
9. I am Anyone
10. Hun in the Sun
11. Out of Order
12. Suicide Fuck

Other productions from Axis Powers