Pure Heavy

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Audrey Horne (NOR)
Album Name Pure Heavy
Type Album
Released date 26 September 2014
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album46


1. Wolf in My Heart
2. Holy Roller
3. Out of the City
4. Volcano Girl
5. Tales from the Crypt
6. Diamond
7. Into the Wild
8. Gravity
9. High 'n' Dry
10. Waiting for the Night
11. Boy Wonder
12. Let Live
13. Between the Devil & the Deep Blue Sea