Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Korea
Album Name Pulse
Type Album
Released date 19 October 2007
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album2


Also known as "Пульс"
Recorded when the band's name was KOREA
1. Пандора
2. Пульс
3. Рисуй меня
4. Не останавливайся…
5. Смерть умерла
6. 001 шаги в осень
7. Старое радио
8. Солнце не взошло
9. Молчание
10. Бездна
11. Кварцевый свет
1. Pandora
2. Pulse
3. Draw Me
4. Do Not Stop
5. Death Has Died
6. Steps in the Fall
7. The Old Radio
8. The Sun Has Not Risen
9. Silence
10. Abyss
11. Crystal Light

Buy this album

The Korea

Other productions from The Korea