Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Senmuth
Album Name Proscyneme
Type Album
Released date 20 May 2011
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleExperimental Metal
Members owning this album0


1. [Im'plisit 'mem(?)ri]
2. Proscynemania
3. Astronot Kuno
4. Cosmos-AzTEC3
5. Magnitude 32.0
6. Crying in the Temple of Jupiter
7. At Land Is Myth
8. Cult Observatorium
9. Nova Chronology Lie
10. Sakura Not Died…
11. ...It Will Bloom Again

Buy this album