Prophetic Age (Compilation)

Band's List Symphonic Black Prophetic Age Prophetic Age (Compilation)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Prophetic Age
Album Name Prophetic Age (Compilation)
Type Compilation
Released date 2005
Music StyleSymphonic Black
Members owning this album0


1. Intro / To Diluvium
2. Prophetic Age
3. I Sing Astonished in the Light
4. Fear Ages the Lost Souls in the Night
5. Guardians of the Lost Temple
6. Hot Zone (Level IV)
7. On the Way of Eternity
8. Enlightened by Evil
9. I Sing Astonished in the Light (Multimedia Track)
1. Intro / The March of the Fallen
2. Enlightened by Evil
3. Ours Are the Late Hours
4. Prophetic Age
5. On the Way of Eternity
6. Beyond the Great and Vast Forest (Emperor Cover)
7. Archon (Rotting Christ Cover)
8. Egypt - The Chains Are On (Dio Cover)

Buy this album

Prophetic Age

Other productions from Prophetic Age

Other famous albums in Symphonic Black