add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Retrosic
Album Name Prophecy
Type Album
Released date May 2001
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album0


1. Taste of Death
2. Perfect Enemy
3. Raw (as we are)
4. they see us...
5. Hatred
6. Death means nothing
7. The Beast
8. Descent into Hell
9. Truth
10. Horizon

Other productions from The Retrosic