Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gabriels
Album Name Prophecy
Type Album
Released date 07 December 2013
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album0


1. September 11
2. Omen
3. Pray to End All Wars
4. Falling Stars
5. The Crack
6. Shadows
7. Things of the World
8. We Need Peace
9. Roar for the Peace
10. Go to Fight
11. I Can't Live Forever