Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Broken Fist
Album Name Prophecy
Type Album
Released date 2009
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album1


1. Intro
2. Can Not
3. You Will Not Notice
4. The Prophecy
5. Plane Death
6. Dust
7. The Illusion of Life (Feat. Villainz United)
8. Freedom for Those Who Buy It
9. This Town
10. Point of Awareness
11. Thousands of Years
12. War
13. Broken Fist (Feat. Post Mortem)

Buy this album

Broken Fist