Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dagoth (MEX)
Album Name Prophecy
Type Album
Released date 2008
Labels Wotan Records
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Before the Storm
2. The Book
3. Eternal Doom
4. The Seal
5. Dark King
6. Inside
7. Khaled Khelkal
8. Ancien Prophecy
9. Silent Lord
10. Missing You
11. New Empire
12. Predatory States
13. Afraid to Die

Buy this album

Dagoth (MEX)

Other productions from Dagoth (MEX)