Promo Pack 2006

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Anaflaxia
Album Name Promo Pack 2006
Type Album
Released date 2006
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Opus Demontre
3. Blasphemy and Bloodthirst
4. A Colder Day in Heaven
5. Interlude I (Whispers of the Gallows)
6. The Cloudy Fortress
7. Living Flesh, Dying Soul
8. A Victim Shadow of Twilight
9. Interlude II (Steps through the End)
10. A Wofen's Cry
11. Outro
12. Portal of Misery
1. Coma of Souls (Kreator Cover)
2. War Ensemble (Slayer Cover)
3. Agent Orange (Sodom Cover)
4. Dead Embryonic Cells (Sepultura Cover)
5. Behind the Space (In Flames Cover)
6. Legions of the Dead (Testament Cover)

Buy this album


Other productions from Anaflaxia

Other famous albums in Death Thrash