Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Valley's Eve
Album Name Prodigia
Type Album
Released date 1996
Labels ZYX Music
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album6


1. Escape
2. Stigmata
3. Self Proclaimed Messiah
4. Ulterior Quest
5. Amnesia
6. Dawn on Tears
7. Unconscious
8. Misconception
9. Trivial
10. Last Question
11. Eleftheria
12. Perishable
13. Beverage of Life

Other productions from Valley's Eve