Pretty Pieces

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Charlie Drown
Album Name Pretty Pieces
Type Compilation
Released date 2010
Music StyleGothic Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Pretty Machine Gun
2. Mindfuck
3. Beta Switch
4. Paranoid and Nothing
5. The First
6. Love Dragons
7. Lithium Nephalim
8. Justine
9. Toothpick
10. Thursday
11. Echoes
12. Painkiller Lullabye
13. Digital Dolly
14. Time to Bleed
15. Hitchhike
16. See Monsters

Buy this album

Charlie Drown