Precis Innan Gryningen

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Just Before Dawn
Album Name Precis Innan Gryningen
Type Album
Released date 20 May 2013
Produced by Benny Moberg
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album2


1. Precis Innan Gryningen (ft. Mattias "Skägget" Parkkila of Blood Mortized) 04:00
2. As Death Break the Surface 04:10
3. Under Wheels of Death (ft. Rick Rozz of Massacre) 04:22
4. Pulverised 03:59
5. Ten Megaton War Machine 03:41
6. Raped Soil (ft. Jonas Lindblood of Puteraeon) 04:57
7. Slagfält Efter Slagfält 04:37
8. The World Burning (ft. Gustav Myrin of Blood Mortized) 05:41
Total playing time 35:27

Buy this album

Just Before Dawn