Point of Origin

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Downspirit
Album Name Point of Origin
Type Album
Released date 17 August 2010
Labels Metalville
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Point of Origin (Part I)
2. Point of Origin (Part II)
3. Lovesong
4. Life's a Bitch
5. Lost
6. Good Times
7. Hollow Words
8. Highway Run
9. Arisen
10. Make My Day
11. The End
12. Rockstar Blues

Other productions from Downspirit