Point Blank

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bonfire
Album Name Point Blank
Type Album
Released date 1989
Produced by Michael Wagener
Recorded at Amigo Studios
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album104


1. Bang Down the Door
2. Waste No Time
3. Hard on Me
4. Why Is It Never Enough
5. Tony's Roulette
6. Minestrone
7. You're Back
8. Look of Love
9. The Price of Loving You
10. Freedom Is My Belief
11. Gimme Some
12. Say Goodbye
13. Never Surrender
14. (20th Century) Youth Patrol
15. Jungle Call
16. Know Right Now
17. Who's Foolin' Who?
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2009)
18. You Make Me Feel (Live)
19. Who's Foolin' Who (Live)
20. Band Introduction
21. Youth Patrol (Live)
22. Drum Solo
23. Don't Get Me Wrong (Live)
24. Waste No Time (Live)