Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Tempesta (CH)
Album Name Platinum
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StyleMelodic Heavy
Members owning this album0


1. Platinum
2. What's Up
3. Say Please
4. At This Moment
5. Just for One Day
6. In Another World
7. F***
8. Rotting Ways
9. Out of the Dark (Falco Cover)
10. Two Men in My Head
11. My Girlfriend's Door II
12. Opposite