Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Mist
Album Name Phantasmagoria
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album10


1. Flying Saucers in the Darkness
2. Smiles, Tears and Chaos
3. A Step into the Darkness
4. The Enemy
5. Hate
6. Barbed Wire Land (at War)
7. Phantasmagoria
8. Lightning in the Dark
9. Like a Bad Song
10. Faces of Glass