Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mahatma (KOR)
Album Name Perseverance
Type Album
Released date 29 January 2008
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album6


1. There Is No Hope without Suffering
2. Beginning of the End
3. Unseen Enemy
4. Having Hopes
5. Violence
6. Falling to Hell
7. Reform
8. The Road I Must Follow
9. Stormrunner
10. Painkiller (Judas Priest Cover)
11. Despair Overcome

Other productions from Mahatma (KOR)