Pay your dues

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wild Dawn
Album Name Pay your dues
Type Album
Released date 14 October 2013
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Back on Track
2. Bitter Mind
3. Sometimes
4. S.A.D Story
5. Ain’t Life Grand
6. Plague of the 21st Century
7. I’m My Own Worst Ennemy
8. Ain’t Your life
9. Better Days
10. Stonecold Motherfucker
11. Let’s Make a Big Mistake
12. I Hate My Band