Paris 2000

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Symphony X
Album Name Paris 2000
Type Bootleg
Released date 15 November 2000
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album1


1. Prelude
2. Evolution (The Grand Design)
3. Fallen
4. Communion And The Oracle
5. The Bird
6. Serpent War
7. On The Breath Of Poseidon
8. Egypt
9. The Death Of Balance
10. Candelight Fantasia
11. The Eyes Of Medusa
12. Smoke And Mirrors
13. Church Of The Machine
14. Sea Of Lies
15. Of Sins And Shadows

Buy this album

Symphony X