Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name SIC (DK)
Album Name Pandemonium
Type Album
Released date 2006
Labels Tutl
Music StyleThrash Death
Members owning this album2


1. Reach Inside
2. Done Pretending
3. To Dare To Risk To Regret
4. My Hell
5. Fading
6. Number 6
7. Rosegarden In Hell
8. Rough
9. Keep It To Yourself
10. Teethless Teens
11. I One
12. Hands Unfold
13. Shut

Other productions from SIC (DK)