add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Owl
Album Name Owl
Type Album
Released date 07 March 2011
Music StyleAtmospheric Death
Members owning this album1


1. Conquering the Kingdom of Rain (Enter Her Holy Halls) 13:14
2. Lost in Vaults Underneath the Melting Mountain of the Saints 07:02
3. The Daimonion of Dying Summers Looming through the Golden Mist of Dreams 08:53
4. Spell of the Ignis Fatuus That Leads to the Impalpable Altar of Beasts 05:23
5. Threnodical Ritual at the Spectral Shores of the Eternal Sunset 30:37
Total Playing Time 01:05:09

Albums in Atmospheric Death