Orlando Magic

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Led Zeppelin
Album Name Orlando Magic
Type Bootleg
Released date 31 August 1971
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album0


Recorded live at Civic Auditorium, Orlando, USA, 31/08/1971
1. Introduction
2. Immigrant Song
3. Heartbreaker
4. Since I've Been Loving You
5. Dazed and Confused
6. Black Dog
7. Stairway to Heaven
8. Celebration Day
1. That's the Way
2. Going to California
3. You Really Got Me
4. What Is and What Should Never Be
5. Moby Dick
6. Whole Lotta Love
7. Organ Solo
8. Thank You
9. Ending Announcement

Buy this album

Led Zeppelin

Other productions from Led Zeppelin

Other famous albums in Hard Rock