One Live

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Shaman (BRA)
Album Name One Live
Type Video
Released date June 2010
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album2


1. Rennovatti
2. Never Yield!
3. Turn Away
4. For Tomorrow
5. Freedom
6. Drum Solo
7. Immortal
8. In the Dark
9. One Life
10. The Yellow Brick Road
11. Blind Spell
12. Tribal by Blood