add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cursed (CAN)
Album Name One
Type Album
Released date 11 March 2003
Music StylePost Hardcore
Members owning this album7


Re-Issue in 2007 by Trash Art Records in a limited vinyl edition with a different cover.
1. Polygraph
2. God and Country
3. Promised Land
4. Bloody Mary
5. How Great Things Happen
6. When You Give Up Hope
7. Nineteen Seventy Four
8. Negative Two Point Five
9. Guilt Parade
10. Another Day
11. Opposable Thumbs
12. Pariah

Other productions from Cursed (CAN)