Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fullforce
Album Name One
Type Album
Released date 20 June 2011
Labels Steamhammer
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album14


1. Mythomaniac
2. None of Your Concern
3. Heart and Soul
4. Oblivion
5. Open Your Eyes
6. Rain
7. Suffering in Silence
8. Walls of Secrets
9. Father Spirit
10. Bleed
11. Into the Cradle
12. Best of Times

Other productions from Fullforce