On The Breath Of Poseidon

Band's List Progressive Power Symphony X On The Breath Of Poseidon
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Symphony X
Album Name On The Breath Of Poseidon
Type Bootleg
Released date 21 October 2003
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album1


1. Introduction
2. Inferno
3. Wicked
4. Evolution (The Grand Design)
5. Communion And The Oracle
6. King Of Terrors
7. Out Of The Ashes
8. Russel's Speech
9. The Accolade I
10. The accolade II
11. Smoke And Mirrors
12. Sea Of Lies
13. Band Introduction
14. The Odyssey

Buy this album

Symphony X