Oceanum Oblivione

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Obsecration
Album Name Oceanum Oblivione
Type Album
Released date March 2000
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Intro / Oceanum Oblivione
2. The Inheritors of Pain (Part II : We Are the Chosen Ones!!!)
3. Marble Laws of Oblivion
4. Grotesque
5. The Intruder
6. My Vision and My Dream
7. I Am an Odious Ghoul
8. Where the Slime Lives
9. In the Name of the Unborn Offspring
10. Suffering Under the Unnamable Shadow (Remastered-Version `99)
11. The Inheritors of Pain (Part II : Demolition Rough-mix 1999)

Buy this album