Oblivion Era

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name My Autumn
Album Name Oblivion Era
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StyleDeathcore
Members owning this album4


1. Revival
2. Confrontation
3. Ships (ft. Andrey Averchenkov)
4. Desire
5. Time
6. Time Here
7. Step Towards
8. Running Man
9. The Oblivion Era
10. Tens of Thousands of Useless Trials
11. Water Drop (ft. Danil Orlov)
12. Roads
13. End

Buy this album

My Autumn