Nutz Too

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Nutz
Album Name Nutz Too
Type Album
Released date 1975
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Intended
2. I Want Never Gets
3. Take It from Me
4. Change's Coming
5. Dear Diary
6. Is It All for Real
7. Cool Me Down
8. RSD
9. The Love You Lost
10. Sinner
11. Knife Edge