Nuclear Messiah

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Apostasy (SWE)
Album Name Nuclear Messiah
Type Album
Released date 24 August 2011
Music StyleMelodic Black
Members owning this album8


1. The Blacker the Blood
2. Parasite Swarm
3. Slave to the Croos
4. Nuclear Messiah
5. Horns
6. Gold Assassin
7. The Man with a Thousand Faces
8. What Lies Within

Other productions from Apostasy (SWE)