Now What?!

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Deep Purple
Album Name Now What?!
Type Album
Released date 29 April 2013
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album150


1. A Simple Song
2. Weirdistan
3. Out of Hand
4. Hell to Pay
5. Body Line
6. Above and Beyond
7. Blood from a Stone
8. Uncommon Man
9. Après Vous
10. All the Time in the World
11. Vincent Price
Bonustrack (Digipack Edition)
12. It'll Be Me
Bonustrack (Digipack Gold Edition)
13. First Sign of Madness
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
12. Highway Star (Live)
13. Perfect Strangers (Live)
14. All the Time in the World (Alternative Radio Mix)
Bonustracks (Limited Japanese Release)
12. It'll Be Me
13. Smoke on the Water (Live)
14. Wrong Man (Live)
15. Hell to Pay (Radio Edit)
DVD (Digipack Edition)
1. In Conversation (Interview)
2. All the Time in the World (Alternative Radio Mix)
3. Perfect Strangers (Live)
4. Rapture of the Deep (Live)
DISC 2 (Digipack Gold Edition)(Live)
1. Strange Kind of Woman
2. Hard Loving Man
3. Vincent Price
4. Contact Lost
5. All the Time in the World
6. No One Came
7. Bodyline
8. Perfect Strangers
9. Above and Beyond
10. Lazy
11. Black Night
12. Smoke on the Water