Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name More (ITA)
Album Name Nothing
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleGothic Dark
Members owning this album0


1. Never
2. Tears in My Eyes
3. Lies Lies Lies
4. Nothing Real
5. Growl
6. Morsels of Me
7. In Your Eyes
8. You
9. Nothing

Other productions from More (ITA)