Not So Silent Night

Band's List Hard FM REO Speedwagon Not So Silent Night
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name REO Speedwagon
Album Name Not So Silent Night
Type Album
Released date 03 November 2009
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album4


1. The First Noel
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Silent Night
4. Deck the Halls
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. The White Snows of Winter
7. Angels We Have Heard on High (Gloria)
8. Children Go Where I Send Thee
9. I'll Be Home for Christmas
10. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
11. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
12. Blue Christmas
13. Joy to the World