Noonday - the Anthology

Band's List Speed Heavy Aragorn (UK) Noonday - the Anthology
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Aragorn (UK)
Album Name Noonday - the Anthology
Type Compilation
Released date 13 October 2003
Music StyleSpeed Heavy
Members owning this album2


1. Black Ice
2. Noonday
3. The Night Is Burning
4. Make Me Believe
5. You Changed My World
6. Hellriser
7. Run Like the Wind
8. Radar Love
9. We'll Fight Back
10. Love Set Me Up
11. Midnight Hour
12. Rest in Peace
13. Moving
14. Tickets on the Wall
15. Black Ice (Single Demo)
16. Noonday (Single Demo)
17. Omega (Single Demo)
18. Metal Fatigue (Album Demo)
19. Cry of the Vampire (Album Demo)
20. The Night Is Burning (Unreleased Single)
21. Hungry for Love (Unreleased Single)
22. Tickets on the Wall