Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Aura (ITA)
Album Name Noise
Type Album
Released date 06 February 2015
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album0


1. No Hatred
2. From Dust to Life
3. Behind My Eyes
4. Under Black Skies
5. Over the Ground
6. Silence in a Word
7. Dream of Memories
8. On the River of Time
9. Falling
10. The Distant World