Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bob Katsionis
Album Name Noemon
Type Album
Released date 2008
Labels Lion Music
Music StyleNeo Classical
Members owning this album3


1. Noemon
2. Birth of the Sun
3. Tears of Alice
4. Soukse !
5. Delirium in Santiago
6. A Melody Like You
7. The Nightrager
8. Athenian Light
9. Milestone
10. The Wounded Chords
11. Apocalypse
12. SpongeiBob Vs Bob the Builder

Albums in Neo Classical